heroin addict

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« The text I read in this vid heroin addict came to me via facebook through childhood links. I don’t know the deceased or the writer. In an attempt to respect the seriousness of the subject I read the text in my barrio Catholic church. In addition I made some advancements in my tech including a sponge I sewed over the mic, and I’m please with the near-studio-quality audio. Some people will reach the end, which is uncommon in today’s ADD OCD world. ¿Why? ONE: reality TWO: writer’s skill THREE: the effort I gave combined with favorable chance of setting and tech. In my relentless revolving effort to determine why people visit my digital and visit again this is my current best effort. »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment