misleading fraudulent

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear kind person at DHL: You have requested of me authorization to return a package from Istanbul, and you’re rejected two of my attempts to comply. With this text I am declaring I am not the person to authorize this shipment. I’ve attached the invoice with the Turkey shipment on it showing the company that bills me. They have traditional business processes whereas I am just a humble work-from-home professional. Asking me to make a formal letter on my company letterhead that I’ve told you does not exist is requesting a misleading or fraudulent document. At this moment I surrender. Sincerely, Tom Doody »» about me 302-990-2346 contact us

Tom Invoice.pdf

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment