DHL

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear kind person at DHL: The request from William follows: The letter should be written using your company’s Letterhead and requires: your name, title, signature, return address as well as your DHL 95/96 import express account number. The authorization letter must also include clarification of your need for return to the Origin. I understand there will be no cost to me. WARNING 968510038 WARNING my account number is not to be charged. My name is Tom Doody, my title is account manager, my return address is: 123 Town Square Pl 132, Jersey City NJ 07310. I understand the package will be returned to the sender, and I will not be charge. This is not on company letterhead, because I don’t have company letterhead. My clarification for return does not exist, because the shipper used a easily-correctable problem in Turkey as an excuse for return. The package was common men’s hygiene products and the shipping exceeded a hundred USD. She made a mistake by shipping it, and I suspect she immediately regretted spending the money with me. I suspect she used the customs hold as an excuse. My ¿Opinion? Trash it. tracking number: 8644408312 Sincerely, Tom Doody »» about me 302-990-2346 contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment