Lino’a on Calle 5

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear kind person at lowshiprates: My recent invoice 16000161RC24 tracking number: 3204605574 was for a document to Lino in Dominican Republic. DHL charged me for an address error. Information from DHL USA tells me the street does not exist, which is detail not on the lowshiprates invoice. Lino lives on Calle 5 in Moca, and Lino has verified Calle 5 this via phone since the late delivery of the document. I have ego at stake, because I take pride in taking the time to verify the address before I ship, which I did pre shipment and did again today. Here’s Calle 5 as google finds it. I’ve been advised by DHL USA two things: to get more detail I must call DHL DR, which I will do mañana, and to file a dispute I must contact you at lowshiprates. At this point I am not disputing the charge. I’ll know more mañana, ciao Tomas »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

