SEO services4me

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« My Indian amigos: I am seeking SEO assistance.  I have been doing SEO, and I’ve made some progress.  Most notably: ONE: credit-card debt talk vid appears on page one and page two if the youtube results are filtered for freshness  TWO: a Florida man and a Texas man called Adam’s office inspired by something from, “Tom Doody on the internet”.  By my estimates I should have higher ranking to some keywords in google and youtube.  The revenue earned by eztechmasters sits in a bankofamerica accounting minus fees taken by merchant processing fees.  The eztechmasters debt owed to me is not yet paid, so maybe this obligation could be arranged as a method for me to pay eztechmasters.  Your SEO services for me could cancel a eztechmaster’s obligation to me.  Need SEO services.  ¿Can you help? ciao Tomas »» about me  302-990-2346  twitter  nearlincoln@hotmail.com  contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment