DHL and Pack ‘n Ship

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear kind person at Pack ‘n Ship and my kind Muskegon Michigan amigo Mike: This text is expected to explain how I can provide two things to Pack ‘n Ship: ONE: authorized DHL shipping TWO: google and bing marketing that will direct DHL seeking people to Pack ‘n Ship. First let me assure you it’s not a fantasy that this middle-age man in New Jersey can bring to you profitable DHL and customers seeking DHL. I have accomplished DHL and DHL customers for businesses in my barrio and my friend’s, Adam’s, business in Mesa Arizona. With the help of google I took a first-time call today from Erick who wants to DHL birth certificates to a family member in the Dominican Republic. If you were to track 2605720342 on DHL.com you would see the birth certificates track to delivery on Wednesday. I accomplished this by hooking Erick up with Esperenza who has a Pack-‘n-Ship-like business in my barrio. Esperenza printed the label I created, and collected Erick’s money. I then visited Esperensa and collected DHL’s portion of the money Erick paid her. My google marketing was able to attract Erick who lives one block from Esperenza. Please consider how awesome this is. The internet is capable of doing great things for big companies, but it’s not common for the internet to do great things for individuals like it did for Esperenza and Erick today. With this text I am proposing I use google and DHL to hookup people seeking international express shipping from Muskegon Michigan with the kind people at Pack ‘n Ship. With the hope of leading a conversation I’m deliberately leaving two questions unanswered: ONE: why am I attempting to include you my friend ¿Mike? TWO: why ¿Muskegon? Mike: I’ll levage our friendship on facebook to start another conversation, and kind person at Pack ’n Ship I invite you to contact me via txt or voice: 302-990-2346. Sincerely, Tom Doody »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment