modernized sex talk

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Vox has a new series and the vid introducing it is fresh on their youtube channel, “monogamy”. Except pockets of isolated populations monogamy is a universal expectation. Dear kind readers: Vox leans far liberal yet the men featured in their multi-flash examples include more Democrats than Republicans. Including the curious choice of Anthony Weiner who was scandalized though technically not for breaking with monogamy, note: Anthony also veered from scandal to criminal, but my point was on his scandal phase. Por Supuesto, Bill Clinton got featured with a pause for emphasis. Sincerely, Tom Doody. The Vox vid reveals what we all know, which is monogamy is a choice and the human race struggles with compliance. With my first son, David, dead at nineteen, and a relationship that lacks warmth with my surviving son, Ryan, I surrendered hope of delivering a sex talk, and delivered that talk on my youtube channel. I am not claiming Vox validates my content, but Vox has given me reason to feel validated in the need for such content. Father-son and mother-daughter traditional sex talks are obsolete, but if the talking is done anticipating midlife sexual challenges, and the talk is modernized then, “The sex talk” can and should endure. »» about me 302-990-2346 contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment