DHL ¿Why? deny

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« My first online petition has its first signature with a goal of one thousand signatures. I plan to write the DHL pro mentioned in the petition when I reach one thousand signatures. It’s my hope a reply will be given with greater consideration. The first denial came so quickly, and it was written so politely it indicates spontaneity on the occasion of one more in a series of people like me requesting DHL approval for google adwords. My petition text was thoughtfully scripted by me over weeks. It’s a complicated and emotional issue for me, and the final result is only a couple of sentences. There’s one important point that got deleted from drafts leading up to my final version: I am not accusing DHL of malintent. It is my suspicion their denial comes more from corp-culture where employees are afraid to say, “yes”. Afraid-to-say-yes culture is so common in some industries it motivated one bank to claim they’re the, “yes” bank, and nobody believes the bank’s claim. Back to DHL . . . their motivation to deny my google adwords request is a mystery. I make no claim DHL has malicious intent. »» about me 302-990-2346 contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment