Mags girls r hot

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« This post is risky in several ways. I am a married man in all three ways . . cohabitating with Hana . . plans to grow old together . . . and por supuesto paper. The girls surrounding me during puberty posted a class reunion pic, and I did then and do now think they’re all hot . . . so here I go into dangerous waters . . I risk bruising some Mag egoettes by failure to remember forgive me please. ¿Mary Skelly? really ¿Jim Skelly’s sister? . . . thought you’d dress like a modern-version of Stevie Nicks. Eileen, Karen, Ellen each of you look great, and the fun moment is obvious even from my remote near-Lincoln-Tunnel home. I’m occasionally harassed for not attending Ignatius reunions, and each time John Patton trashes me I feel lazy for not making the trip, so I applaud each of you, even locals, for gathering. I think it’s great, and I have made a modest commitment to attend a St. Angala 2018 reunion if it gets off the ground. Have fun y’all enjoy the weekend. »» about me 302-990-2346 contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mags girls r hot

  1. jaysquires says:

    MAA meets MAG’s away from the Lincoln Tunnel ’cause they shared one commonality, having graduated Ignatius reunions (which sounds quite Catholic with all the legalistic concatenations). I can see it’s niggling away at you. Is it more than the fear of not remembering their names? Hmmmm.

    Like

Leave a Reply

