mail

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« My Indian amigo: Checks from California are delayed, and over the years as I’ve depended on the kind people of the United States Postal Service I’m left with my mother pointing to the kind people of the Jersey City UPS store as the cause for delay while I’m more likely to point to US Postal. Delayed mail prompts exactly what my mom and I have done, which is guess. What remains is the opportunity to send an einvoice, which is better in all ways if the company’s clients would agree to pay with bill.com. I’m not sure what you want me to do at this point. ¿Help? Sincerely, Tom Doody btw this text is posted about thirty minutes before a call to the UPS store is timely, so . . . . . good news could cancel our delayed-mail thinking. »» about me 302-990-2346 contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

