my amiga Esperanza

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear kind readers: I did something documented in this blog to assist my amiga Esperanza. Like many people Esperanza has no digital footprint, and through me she leverage my digital footprint. My effort totaled two phone calls and a blog post, and Esperanza wrote me a generous grazie on whatsapp. I am willing to consider doing something similar for you. There is no way for me to charge Esperanza for my service, but I would consider accepting a fee for you, and I would consider doing something to assist with no fee. Sincerely, Tom Doody. The merchant-processing industry is sleazy. All companies who survive are skilled at making money someone else earns, and they often grab more than is justified. NPC was taking Esperanza’s money for an idle merchant-processing account she actively closed, but npc ignored her close request and kept taking her money. In a very recently archived post in this blog called, “predatory banking” I wrote npc, and posted on their twitter page. I got this reply on twitter promptly, and then an npc rep called me, and then the npc rep called Esperanza. I have positioned myself mostly by a lesson I learned a decade ago: “people who know me online have an authentic sense of who I am”. Knowing I’m authentically represented by my digital footprint navigated me to the favorable position I have today. I have mostly unrestrained use of my digital footprint, and I interact publically, sincerely, and spontaneously. Above all I am responsible only to myself and my own sense of limits, so when I told npc I would begin to have fun at their company’s expense I was sincere and spontaneous, and they chose to respond to my threat as if it was threatening. Dear kind readers: Please understand for reasons I can’t pinpoint npc chose to disrespect Esperanza, and they chose to respond to me in a different way. Their reaction manifested into a npc-to-Esperanza call where they gave her overdue respect. Esperanza graciously grazied me, and I am overjoyed. Sincerely, Tom Doody. »» about me 302-990-2346 contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

