predatory banking

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear kind person at npc: Christopher is a representative of your company. Christopher took my call on 6/10/2017 at Four PM EDT at: 18006832289. Christopher and I exchanged notices that the our conversation was being recorded, and he understood from me Esperanza’s merchant-service agreement was to be cancelled. I am requesting a call from someone to my phone at: 302-990-2346 telling me the recent fee drawn from Esperanza’s Wells Fargo account will be reverse, and that no additional fees will be taken. If you were to take a minute to understand what I look like via my digital footprint you will be able to assure yourself that I’ll begin to have fun at your company’s expense including, but not limited to posting the recording of my phone call with Christopher, and a record of your company taking more fees. If the call with Christopher is entertaining as I remember it, then I can be sure hundreds of people will hear my side of this dispute with npc. Your company’s billing practices can be considered predatory, and I have an attorney friend who agrees with me. I am not threatening legal action, because I am trusting someone in your company will have enough sense to stop what you’re doing to Esperanza. Sincerely, Tom Doody »» about me 302-990-2346 contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

