petty y angry

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel ««  Dear kind person at Spark: I address your requests as follows: ONE: Spark writes: “you provided the following address as your business address 1930 S Alma School Rd, Ste C108, Mesa, AZ, 85210. We just need to understand why you have a physical business address in AZ when you live in NJ”  MY REPLY: conceding my tone is petty and angry I write: I did not provide the Mesa address, rather someone from Spark misread Amromed’s articles of incorporation.  The statutory agent is in Mesa, and his name is Adam Strum.  His relevance to Amromed is only to get the license, and Adam has no relevance in any other capacity with Amromed.  If you were to read further on the document you can see me listed as manager/member with my rented mailbox address in Jersey City.  My home office, apartment and home is:  Union City New Jersey, which is on two utility bills in Spark’s possession, so given my attempt to keep my home address secret I will not type the complete address here.  TWO: Spark reports not being able to read the copy of my New Jersey driver’s license.  My mother suffers from impaired vision in her advanced years, and she can read the copy I sent her in Wisconsin on her ipad.  As an alternative to providing a second legible copy I will get the name of the Spark employee who is unable to read my legible copy, and send him or her reading glasses.  I understand  some dinosaur companies continue to print documents for record, and I know a printed copy is not legible, but since Spark is a more modern concept I trust you’re not making an error of failure to modernize.  A second alternative is for me to print a photo of my license and mail it to Spark, which I am happy to do upon request.  Sincerely, Tom Doody »» about me 302-990-2346 contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

