over extension of monegomy

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« With mention of a move in Brazil to approve group marriage where three gay men want to wed human sexual unity is most comfortably monogamous. This is my third AM on Steffen’s shunning. Exes are shunned with reality of monogamy. There is no room for two men in a heterosexual relationship, so one must be purged to make room for another. The purging is understandable and acceptable, but when it extended to me in a passive request for me to purge Steffen it’s wrong. I have no need to purge Steffen to make room for Doug, so I was comfortable paying tribute to Doug in my letter to Steffen. I know of several women who marked the end of a sexual relationship with a man by hating him. As I reconcile this crazy behavior it can be explained by a women needing to get the man out of her orbit. She might fear he’ll linger, so she flips from love to hate. My sister may have needed this with Steffen, but I had no need to dis Steffen. He was always good to me and especially at my darkest moment of crisis to date after David’s death he scored when the degree of difficulty was highest. Monogamous sexual relationships are good, but I have no need to honor monogamy with a brother-in-law or former brother-in-law. »» about me 302-990-2346 contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

