First Bank Puerto Rico

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear my Prefix amigos: On Saturday I was very optimistic opening a Citibank Prefix account that would allow Prefix to use the Citibank Puerto Rico branch, but a conversation with an American Citibank banker of Korean descent in Manhattan’s Koreatown branch made me realize, “no” is the final answer. Today I called First Bank Puerto Rico choosing a branch in San Juan I was transferred to customer service who I believe speaks for the whole First Bank Caribbean system. The First Bank Carribean system includes British Virgin Islands, US Virgin Islands, and Puerto Rico. With more thought and conversations I trust other ideas will emerge. At the moment here’s my lead idea: Frank is a friend on the US Virgin Island island of St. Croix. Temporarily I might get Frank to use a First Bank account in his name to collect a few payments to see if collecting cash has practical value. If the test is successful, then we can talk about more permanent solutions, ciao Tomas »» about me 302-990-2346 contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

