only as a last resort

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear kind person at lowshiprates: In a recent email message you advised me to add this address customerservice to my contact list, which would correct lowshiprates failure to deliver invoice notices to my inbox. Your solution assumes my hotmailbox is sending lowshiprates invoice notices to my spam folder, and you are wrong. customerservice has been in my contact list for years, and lowhiprates emails are not in my spam folder. Though principles of lowshiprates are likely to deny it I claim there is an ever present sense that lowshiprates people think lowshiprates clients lack basic skills to survive in a tech world. I claim nearly every time I bring a problem to the attention of lowshiprates I get an email telling me how to fix it. I claim I could support this statement: the people at lowshiprates make the very final consideration only when all other routes are blocked: ¿Maybe the problem is here with lowshiprates? With this text I am telling you the time has come for you at lowshiprates to fix lowshiprates’ problem of lowshiprates’ failure to deliver invoice notices to my inbox. Sincerely, Tom Doody »» about me 302-990-2346 contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

