pedicab delinquency post

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear my Prefix amigos: I know I can’t be available for every sale, and with our startup arrangement we’ll miss some sales. This post is from 2012 when I was a NYC pedicab driver. You know pedicabs as rickshaws. When people failed to pay me for services I would call them a couple of times, and threaten to put their number on my delinquency blog post. It was effective. Almost everyone paid me. This post shows who remains delinquent. You may consider some version of using my blog to emphasize prompt payment, ciao Tomas »» about me 302-990-2346 contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

