¿Mobile? yes . . panic passed

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear my Prefix amigos: My proposal of collecting payments after service was a product of momentary panic related to the fear that a landline might be required. A landline requirement would reduce my availability significantly and imagining what it would mean to my mobility sent me into the pay-after panic mode . . . I trust you’ll pardon me. I have since learned Pivotal Payments has bad reviews on bbb.org, and to make matters worse the bad reviews are replied to with patronizing vague text, and one of the worst complaints remains on BBB without a Pivotal Payments answer. As I read BBB only desperate people would choose Pivotal Payments. ¿Are we that desperate? Now that we’ve surrendered webpay we might be able to return to bankofamerica. I am not obligated to Brett, but I have a sense of obligation, so at a minimum I have to let him answer for Pivotal Payments, and at least read a contract before I’d recommend a return to bankofamerica. As I read the Pivotal Payments complaints on bbb.org I put them in two categories: ONE: fine print, auto renewal, and cancellation fees TWO: delayed deposits. I can easily set auto renewal and cancellation fees aside with my own thorough reading of the contract, which I don’t have yet. ¿Delayed deposits? . . . . delayed deposits can’t be tolerated. If Pivotal Payments unnecessarily delays process as they’re accused of, then I’ll ask you to considering saying, “no” to Pivotal Payments in the event Pivotal Payments approves Prefix, ciao Tomas »» about me 302-990-2346 contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

