Mazel Tov2el bride y groom

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Soon I expect a conductura or conducturo in my barrio to pickup a DHL express envelope 2333859393 containing a greeting card from Hana and me to Niyaz and Rasheedah who have plans to marry on Monday. This wedding ranks high among family and John Patton’s as an emotional event for me. Best Wishes is a time-tested phrase while Jews use Mazel Tov these phrases are positioned to express best sentiment from one couple to a bride and groom, and at this moment in La Gran Via this sentiment of best wishes feels strong. DHL has 00:90:00 before the pickup deadline, so I won’t wait to see the yellow truck, but it would be a fitting surrogate to seeing the bride and groom leave the Chennai festivities on Monday. This couple is Muslim, so I know much of their rite of passage would be foreign to me, but there must be a similar moment to the witnesses seeing the couple leave. I ask myself ¿Right? . . there must be a unified ciao to the bride and groom. I sincerely wish I could be there. ¿Where’s my yellow truck? Awesome I waited long enough and Jose, a familiar conducturo, got the greeting card, and I stepped out to tell him what he was carrying. I trust many witnessed the very famous Charles and Di wedding knowing something was wrong. Ironic: max festivities yet something was missing at the core. At this moment I feel the opposite is true. My yellow-truck appointment is a micro ceremonial stunt yet it feels significant. Mazel tov to the bride and groom. »» about me 302-990-2346 contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

