fuck you2AZ

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear kind person at number ending 3537: If you give me reason to both of our phone calls tonight will be on my youtube channel. If you read this as a threat you’re wrong. I promise to make what I know about you public with the purpose of continued public sparing, which is not a threat. A threat attempts to stop you from doing something, and I am only trying to get you to consider my rules of engagement in an effort to get you to consider your next move carefully. The list of my text to you follows, ciao Tomas happy2reply2ur complaint on google where u found my number plz include in ur complaint that eye said, "fuck you" in my txt that followed ur call . . . eye’m in NJ u bitch and asshole it’s 9:27 here get a clue . . ur poor planning does not creat an emergency4me . . . in case us missed it: fuck you Tom Doody as eye predicted u hung up once again fuck you u poor planners ur low-performing friends and family probably have come2expect ur poor planner »» about me 302-990-2346 contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

