Trump wins a ¿Winless? bout

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Twitter exchanges including foul language and insults are common, and there are no ¿Winners? Yes, there are winners. The exchanges are not officiated or fair, and all results are subject to dispute. Yet, I feel victorious at the conclusion of most of the ones that involve me, and with time to recover from my wounds I feel victorious after all of them. Dear kind readers: My claim of feeling victorious after what appears to be bitter exchanges between strangers may seem difficult to believe, but my claim is at least partially valid. Sincerely, Tom Doody. My favorite bitter exchange is when my non-provocative text provokes a sensational response. When the stranger uses the, “fuck” word spontaneously, then he or she has no additional language for escalation. On twitter their blow-hard hot-headed nature leaves them vulnerable. Added to the fact that I am almost always typing with ten fingers, so I am usually faster in addition to having much upward movement before I get to the, “fuck” word. In the twisted emotional world of me, Tom Doody, I’ve just disclosed some secrets. President Trump has secrets too, and he is pounding his chest and blowing hard over how his Mika-face-lift insult has scored with his sense of justice, and his sense of victory. At this moment after watching Donald’s newly-edited WWF vid I concede he won what started as a winless bout. »» about me 302-990-2346 contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

