Barbados amigo

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Hana has some friend time in NYC today, so I’m going to target, because she’ll needs an accessory. Dear kind readers: If you decide to put your spare mental energy on what Hana might need for her engagement . . geat . . but I’ll take some fun out of it. It’s not condoms. Sincerely, Tom Doody. Yesterday I realized I was overly emotionally involved in the startup of Prefix, and I was suffering these bank denial as if they were my own. Though I confused one of my partners I calmed myself. Today I woke to an expression of gratitude from Barbados. Dear kind readers: Please take a minute to think about how cool it is to make a friend in one of the places you’ve vacationed. Sincerely, Tom Doody. On a summer vacation about a year ago I had a casual talk with cab drivers. Of all the SI links whatsapp proved to be the winner, and suddenly I had five new Barbados links, and the one who advanced with me is Omar, and he gave me an address, which is now registered with google, and people who want cabs on the island are calling him directed by my listing on google. Cab drivers are made happy when their phone rings by people who want what they have, and I’m happy to have a friend on the beautiful Caribbean island. I’ve wanted to return to Barbados, and now I want to return even more. »» about me 302-990-2346 contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

