my unreconciled emotion w Trump

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Donald Trump has a history of insulting people where he detects weakness, and Trump also lets the strong pass. Warren Buffett strongly denounced Trump during his campaign for President, and Trump let it pass. Today he describe a bleeding facelift of the female host of Morning Joe, which ranks high as one of Trump’s most foul moments. I just can’t believe Trump stooped so low. I’m shocked. The truth is I can believe he stooped so low, and I am not shocked. On a personal level Trump can defend himself, because I trust she has said foul things about him like the small-hands tweet from her fiance. Trumps many strong and strengthening supporters would say, “Trump punches back” and “Trump punches back harder”. Obama conducted himself with dignity as a speaker, as a leader, and as a father and husband. I was never so proud to be an American when I saw Barack represent America, represent me, and with Trump my sentiment has swung from strong positive to negative. I can’t reconcile my emotion between what I expect in an elected leader and what I got. »» about me 302-990-2346 contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

