fuck you Mr. Colombia

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear Mr. Colombia: You may have reason to think me screaming, “fuck you” “fuck you” “fuck you” three times at the end of our phone call might make me feel remorse, but it doesn’t. The only apology that fits is how I regret having the misfortune of your ignorance under pressure searching, “DHL” and finding my listing. My cell rings about five times a day from people finding my DHL listings in AZ and NJ, and most of them realize cooperating with me is best, but you didn’t. Instead of realizing cooperation was best to get your document or paquete to Bogata you decided to tell me with undue force, “Bogata is the capital”. I repeat, “fuck you” I know Bogata is the capital of Colombia, and I also know if you want to get your document there without delay then you should cooperate with Michelle or Izzy. DHL searches brings calls to me from people who are under pressure to get something to a specific person far away in another country. People who cooperate with me get kindness in return, but you decided to teach me about your years in Colombia and its capital, which got, “fuck you”, ciao Tomas »» about me 302-990-2346 contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

