DHL MLB vetting

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear kind person at lowshiprates: My use of a lowshiprates alternative was a disaster. In addition to no mobile support they charged a remote fee that was not presented at point of sale. I am returning to lowshiprates with admission you have a slightly stronger hold on me. To minimize remote fee charges I’ll document like this for the document to DR I did today. The screenshot is from the ralist.pdf doc on DHL’s website, and I will not pay remote fees for shipments when the location is missing on the DHL ralist.pdf at the time I create the label. I will not pay remote-access fees for locations omitted from DHL ralist.pdf at the point of sale, because the remote fee is not justified. In addition I’ll be checking the history tab at the point of sale to verify it does not add 15 USD, and if your invoice adds the 15 USD I won’t pay it. My anger at the heart of my chest-pounding in this text is how I negatively react to your extension of “courtesy”, which I find patronizing. We are engaged in for-profit work, and the thought of lowshiprates extending me, “courtesy” for invoice errors you traced to me without me having a way of preventing recurrences is objectionable. DHL continues to be fun like today. It’s Saturday, and I was dispatched to my amigo’s office near my home to ship a doc to DR. The doc is part of vetting an MLB player. This baseball player’s approval is contingent on a vetting process including documents at my side now. DHL is premium-priced international express only used by people when the importance and urgency is high, so directly or indirectly I’m trusted with important matters . . I’m hooked . . I’m back. Sincerely, Tom Doody »» about me 302-990-2346 contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

