switch on a whim

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear kind people at lowshiprates, and my alternative to lowshiprates: I left lowshiprates for the alternative. I did not leave for price rather I left running panicked from the chronic invoices that did not reconcile with the point of sale, and one of my first alternative invoices charged me for a Caracas remote-access fee that was not presented at the point of sale. Lowshiprates would not have charged the remote fee at point of sale either, but each of your companies would charge the remote fee as per DHL’s charge. DHL.com has Caracas both listed and not listed as a remote area depending on whether I chose search of pdf. I’m writing this text from memory as a product of my research a week ago, because DHL only gets my undivided attention as the business week closes. What pissed me off is the amount of attention DHL gets from me is nearly all consumed by invoice errors. “Invoice errors” is a disputed phrase rather, “invoice amounts that don’t reconcile with the point of sale”. Please, I’m begging; I’ll do anything, por favor, will one of your companies get better with invoices. My profit margin and volume is such that one overlooked overcharge makes my for-profit work not-for-profit work. DHL is fun, but not enough fun to complete the work without compensation. Each of you know my small amount of business is accomplished with me being the shipping clerk, so I can switch between your companies on a whim. Looking for reason to choose one of your companies without flip flopping. ¿Help? Sincerely, Tom Doody »» about me 302-990-2346 contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

