long-distant broker

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« I learned via text Kanth of Chennai met with Shyam of Chennai, which does not seem too crazy, but finding my touch on the meeting from a ten-time-zone distance makes this meeting noteworthy. Knowing I would get an indian for web design I took the assignment even though it might have been better for an Indian to procure the service. I completed the task and now . . at this moment . . we need a few rushed changes to www.prefixsoftwaresolutions.com, and yesterday I wrote Shyam and he returned making me think we’d make progress today, and . . . . time passed . . . I’m anxious . . . my ping from Kath tells me he met with Shyam today . . ., Chennai is an NYC-sized city, and my simplified model has residents interacting within pre-tested groups. Indians aren’t quick to trust one another, so for me to have a positive touch on today’s meeting between Kanth and Shyam is awesome. »» about me 302-990-2346 contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

