4got Ice Cube

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« I may be at risk of over crediting all rappers and reggaeton stars, but I know my compliment belongs to: ONE: Eminem TWO: Drake THREE: MIssy Elliott. My compliment might also belong with Gente de Zona and Iggy Azalea. These aforementioned stars rose on their own artistic talent. Unlike Britney Spears who was made to be a star by the music industry and it seems this making of a star crashed with an oversized star and an undersized personal artistic contribution. I know enough about Eminem to think his creative process is personal and private and awesome. Eminem’s star rose with acceleration of earnings though his start was pure artist. Because I’m white I may have given Eminem a disproportionate amount of my attention, so with this text I pledge to dedicate some of my attention to black rappers and reggaeton stars. How could I ¿Forget? Ice Cube. »» about me 302-990-2346 contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

