200USD4my Guayaquil amiga

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear my amiga Esperanza: I plan to advance my el barrio tech-support business from word-of-mouth by-appointment to something better. I’ve had the good fortune of making friends with Kanth and Rakesh, and we’ve decided to combine what I’m doing with their much more comprehensive service. With Kanth and Rakesh I’m able to compliment my el barrio service with 24/7 phone support. Please consider how exciting this is, me, the el barrio guy who rides his bike to clients with 24/7 support. With this new business model I must be able to take credit cards, so I want to be sure I’m approved before I commit to a multi-month or multi-year lease. Your authorization to use 2018 Bergenline Avenue as the Prefix business address will allow me to show in my application I’ll have commercial space to meet my clients. The details of where in your building and how much are deliberately omitted from this text, so not to make a detailed binding agreement. The 200 USD shows the first transaction between Prefix and you to formalize my use of 2018 as a Prefix business address. Do you ¿Accept? ciao Tomas »» about me 302-990-2346 contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

