I need Bill

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Bill O’Reilly talks passed the the proven and costly long sexual-misconduct history of the Fox top man and himself. He speaks of the takedown of Fox News as if Fox News has bankrupt and gone off the air. There was no bankruptcy despite large settlements paid over decades forced by him and Roger, and Fox News remains on the air. I feel I can detect how Bill lacks any sense of self evaluation, and I feel I can detect his arrogance sentence by sentence. Though irritating Bill might be my Conservative voice for the months ahead. Dear kind readers: To understand why I sense Bill is a solution for anything you must first understand the problem. Sincerely, Tom Doody. The problem is Conservatives move to a united way of thinking, and for me who finds their shit news irritating I can’t understand what moved them. Should I listen to ¿Rush? No, that would be like waterboarding. Now that Bill lacks the huge-budget network he is a little more like me, and he seems to accept invitations to be a guest on other shows, so the host if more likely to hack through Bill’s overgrown jungle of bull shit. All this preamble for one point. Bill claims Conservatives have reason to celebrate Comey’s testimony, because Comey leaked. ¿Huh? . . In Bill’s way of thinking that fueled the Conservative base to celebrate Comey’s testimony as a victory for Trump . . Comey’s leak cancelled all incriminating claims. Bill also points to one of his tweets as proof he started it . . . oh God . . the arrogance sickens me. It’s not as if Liberals have no personality defects . . rather . . I find Liberal personality defects easier than the personality defects of Conservatives like Bill. I hate to say it: “I need Bill or a surrogate, and for now it’s Bill.” »» about me 302-990-2346 contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

