Mumbai Indians ¿Tom Doody?

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear kind readers especially Mumbai Indians who liked something linking me to ubereats: I spent money to solicit your likes . . thank you. The money I’ve pledged to facebook marketing is about half spent. When the money’s all spent it will be about the amount of money to buy a modest dinner for two in a restaurant. What justifies me spending money is the prospect of getting one of you to register with ubereats with my code tomd15743ue. Ubereats is now in one Indian city: yours, Mumbai. I am a recreational blogger, and I make little effort to remain focused, so my blog and youtube channel touch on varied topics. One of the few places I’ll stay focused is the page you liked, and the instagram account 902pacific, so if your like was inspired by ubereats rest assured my page posts will relate to ubereats. Other things I do that might interest you: ONE: I’ll accept your friend request TWO: I have a group for Indians I’m happy to add you THREE: I express emotion both bright and dark sometimes embellished; always authentic FOUR: my youtube channel contains text written by others in my voice FIVE: most of my Indian friends live in Chennai SIX: the genre of vids that get and keep attention best in my youtube channel are obituaries SEVEN: you being Indian and reaching out to me predisposes me to liking you . . bienvenido. Sincerely, Tom Doody »» about me 302-990-2346 contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

