Kim Guadagno NJ ppl ¿Loca? ¿ Loco?

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« My new Microsoft surface bluetooth keyboard does not have a power switch, so I must turn bluetooth off on my phone to access my soft keyboard. Though I can’t find one I’m still not convinced there is no android switch that lets me use the soft keyboard without disabling bluetooth, but I’m moving on unless someone replies to one of my help youtube comments. Hana and I voted in the New Jersey primary yesterday. On the Democrat side the money-Goldman-Sachs candidate won. I’m a registered republican, and in a flash I was able to delete Kim Guadagno from consideration. As a literate resident of New Jersey I know enough of her dirty politics and extreme conservative lean, but aside from someone like me who pays attention everyone knows she was Christie’s Lieutenant Governor. Dear kind readers who don’t know the basics of Bridgegate: Several people were sentenced to prison during a trial with abundant evidence of Chris Christie participating in the plan. Bridgegate was not just another blow job or sexting between consenting parties. Rather Bridgegate was a valid crime worthy of prosecution and jail time for the perpetrators. Evidence shows Chris should be jailed, and I am one person of many people who feels jail time for Chris is justified. Chris’s plan was a criminal misuse of public assets, bad enough to keep anyone associated with the crime out of the Governor’s office, but yet the Republican voters of New Jersey decided we want more of Christie, and nominated by ballot Kim Guadagno. I’m disappointed. I am registered Republican for moments like this, because with Hana register Democrat and me Republican we cast a vote in each primary, and my vote for Singh is at least one vote against Kim Guadagno from our household. »» nearlincoln contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

