Motown2NYC

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear my Detroit fashion amigo: Awesome you have ¿Plans? ¿Short-term intentions? to visit NYC and you gave me advanced notice . . cool. Social media has this dual life giving me much more about your public life and only a moment vis-a-vis, so I’m going to take some risk and say the moment I met you . . . “you were memorable”. The risk is that I’m wrong, and the moment I describe is someone else . . . with a trace of anxiety . . . here I go. You became my passenger in a not-memorable way, which means you got in my cab without the typical hassle that comes from local people. It was a short Midtown ride, and I dropped you at Seventh and 34th on the Macy’s corner. I remember you were visiting NYC to model, and I said you were handsome, which brought a smile . . . cool some handsome people don’t respond favorably when they’re told they’re handsome, but you did. I don’t remember who fb amigoed who and who accepted, but we’re linked on fb, and maybe it means more. Taking more risk now . . . you were hospitalized after a car crash on a long-haul trip alone. Most accidents happen close to home like the one the injured my son, nearlincoln contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

