David June 2

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« I immediately started getting likes from Mumbai people on my ubereats campaign, which seems good, but I realized last night they like the picture and not the page. This combined with the widely known global disparate liking practices says the likes might mean the Mumbai people are considering uber or it could mean their liking is unrestrained. With the wide range of online practices some personal emotional process navigated me to this text on an important day. I know this post title will say something about David’s twenty-ninth birthday, an age, por supuesto, he did not reach. I know this link will be on facebook with a picture, because the pic sort of covers the post. I’ve navigated to this point including the way I spend this day including solitude and a few phone calls. This day happily includes a call to my Uage son, Ryan, whose number I have through the diplomatic assistance of Sheridan. This day is in solitude. I feel the most satisfying and respectful way to spend this day would be with David’s surviving sister or David’s surviving brother, but they’re out of reach, so leaving this day open . . . spending this day in solitude has become my way of saying, “I’m open”. Passing moments, like now, makes David’s death feel fresh. »» nearlincoln contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

