angry voice or not

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« I moved from home early and without rush came here Moma Steve McQueen Lady Liberty feature. Now it’s evening rush and I’m here again. This is my ninth June second after David’s death, so nine years it’s been the pillar of my year with other days of secondary importance. Today like the other eight feels good. With my sidewalk calentado and a beer from the bar across from the museum I’ve had zero conversations. Hola, ciao, and grazie are about it. I’ll call Ryan soon, and return home about nine. I’ve had relatively significant business start up activities today, but they took little time, and were all accomplished via esign and txt. David’s death and my food-science career crash shortly followed my failed first marriage, which would qualify as a mid-life crisis, but in retrospect it wasn’t a crisis. I took time to explore my feelings with modest backlogs like today. Angry voice or not I’d like to hear Ryan’s this evening. »» nearlincoln contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

