uber bonus

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Years and hundreds of twitter DMs nearly all spam . . . yet today an uber question that pleases me. Dear @alex__wright205: If you register, pass criminal background, and complete the minimum delivery goal, then I get a bonus, so it sounds like you get nothing and I get something, but I’m not stingy. I am generous especially with an uber bonus that I really didn’t earn. I am willing to share. How and what I would share with you depends on your preferences, and if you have American banking. I get the sense you’re not an American resident, which would make a simple payment to you less simple, but I transfer money to other countries weekly, so I can compensate you in any developed country. Por supuesto, if you are a member of a primitive tribe of Papua New Guinea, and your ancestors are accused of eating Rockefeller, then . . . well then . . . I’d have to get creative with payment, but then a primitive tribe member would not be ubering. Be sure above all . . . you make a friend . . . in the digital sense and maybe more over time. When and if I get paid for your recruitment, then you’ll know I get paid. As I know from early on-demand work I was hungry to know the referral system was effective and the bonuses actually get paid, so you can be sure you’ll have verification from me if uber pays me, and you’ll know if they don’t. Mechell is my barrio amiga and she earned a bonus for my recruitment, and yes . . everyone should be happy to know. Uber paid Mechell for me. Wondering if I’ve answered your question. ¿Help? Sincerely, Tom Doody »» nearlincoln contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

