¿Statements? soon

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Amigo Brett: Glad to hear from you this AM. This process of getting a payment gateway is exhausting, so I’m turning my attention away for one business day expecting Kanth, one of my two Indian partners, to get me the statements showing financial history of Prefix. The history will be in the name of Ires, which is an Indian company of partners Rakesh and Kanth active until paypal got out of tech support. ¿Currently active? I don’t know yet. I do have reason to believe the financial transactions of Ires will begin to pass through Prefix USA upon approval of a payment gateway . . . hopefully with you. I’ll forward the Ires statements along in about twenty-four hours, ciao Tomas »» nearlincoln contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

