Mother’s Day . . ayer

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Wishing Happy Mother’s Day to a woman who is not a mother often hits sour, but these women have or had mothers, and they know mothers, so it doesn’t have to be sour . . . . over years I’ve adapted, and I always ask first, ¿Are you a mother? and, “yes” gets Happy Mother’s Day, and, “no” leaves room for recovery. Mothers commonly precede us in death with some mother’s dying in childbirth leaving Mother’s Day troubling, but Mother’s Day must not be troubling. Yesterday more than any year I can remember I found the authentic spirit of Mother’s Day. As the day began I had no intentions of wishing my first wife Happy Mother’s Day, but I rerouted, and attempted to pass a greeting via Ryan’s Uemail to her. If I can greet my ex, then my list must be all inclusive . . . I continued . . . . awesome . . . culmination with a text to Kevin this AM. Ellen is the reigning matriarch who orchestrated nearlincoln contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

