¿Sophisticated? phishing

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« The French polls are open, and the winner should be known in about ¿Ten hours? The close-the-borders divorce-from-EU woman v the other guy. The other guy had his campaign emails hacked and released on Friday in a US election DNCesque manner. What’s remarkable is how it was done by phishing. “Sophisticated phishing”, but phishing is not sophisticated. I fell prey to phishing once that I know of sending me to a paypal mimicked site that fooled me, and I trust I’ve done it other times not knowing I had fallen in a trap. I’m not claiming phishing is ineffective, but I am claiming phishing is not sophisticated. »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

