Pac Man ATM

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear kind person at Simple: In the recent six months I’ve been charged eight unjustified ATM fees, and I have been reimbursed for each of them: APR 27, APR 08, APR 06, MAR 30, FEB 20, FEB 17, FEB 11, FEB 07. With this text I surrender my bitching about the presence of the ATMs as free on the Simple app that are not free. Each of the disputes I’ve won comes from ATM that still today shows on the app as free. I’ll now consider this Nintendo’s first big score: Pac Man. When I hit a free ATM that charges me a fee instead of bitching that I have to call you kind people I am going to celebrate the moment like a Nintendo Pac Man score. My best from New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel to Oregon, ciao Tomas »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

