web dev search

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear kind people who replied to my request for a web developer: You are: ONE: in Punjab who surfaced magically to my fb post TWO: Braincube who I have a history with as a SEO provider THREE: my amigo’s amigo in Bangalore. With the link to this text each of you will get an email from bankofamerica, which is the first choice for www.prefixsoftwaresolutions.com payment gateway. This is a job to edit a website, and not a redesign. The site is hosted on hostgator.in. I promise not to waste your time by choosing one of you on Monday or Tuesday, and I will not consider any other web developers unless each of you decline. My partners are both in India. Our CEO is Rakesh, and Kanth is a company officer along with me. My Indian partners approval is a prerequisite. Grazie for your consider, ciao Tomas »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

