bluehost or godaddy

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« My Indian amigo: Yes I’m accepting the website project, and with a couple of key moments today I should be able to make progress this weekend. Hana is working Saturday and Sunday, which is unusual. I’ll remind you of this relentlessly that the highest level of authority must remain with our CEO, so . . . . . okay let’s start now: Amigo: I need you to choose the hosting package. Please visit bluehost, and choose the service best for Prefix. They require a site to be hosted by them before a client talks to a web designer, so I need to know what to buy. I’ll try to make the purchase directly from the Prefix bankofamerica account, but I don’t have the company permanent card yet, so I might have problems. If so, I’ll pay for it and be reimbursed. Bankofamerica reccoed bluehost and or godaddy, so if you prefer godaddy, then tell me. With the business hours remaining today I’d like to make progress, so I can advance the website this weekend, ciao Tomas btw please consider what I might need from to access the URL »» nearlincoln contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

