bitterness of lost love

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Though I would never claim to harbor zero bitterness from lost love I can claim residual bitterness from my historical lost love has been reduced to a trace. One way the residual traced is evidenced is in my anti-stuff MO. Hana knows this about me. I’ll lose my glasses or misplace my cell, and the moment becomes a task to remedy after the emotional trauma flashes into history. I’m so skilled at getting over the emotion of lost stuff that Hana has reason to believe my emotional attachment to stuff is zero. The United Airlines passenger evicted-by-dragging doctor would have reduced his trauma if he were more like me about stuff. He paid for the seat and he was determined not to be separated. He felt ownership that is only valid for people who fly planes they own. Even if his agreement with United gave him ownership of a seat like a timeshare vacation property the seat is still just stuff. Though my anti-stuff MO was born from bitterness of lost love there is something good about it. An anti-stuff MO is an advancement in my life, and I watched the traumatic United-eviction video with an anti-stuff slant . . . . the doctor is crazy. »» nearlincoln contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

