google my business

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear kinder person on the Adam-Festus affiliate conference call today: The google-my-business marketing I’ve done for DHL is effective. Hyper local is the internet concept that favors local listings, and by favor I mean google allows high ranking for free if the searcher is hyper local aka very near the business. People call me from this google my business, and it’s remarkable how close to Adam’s business they are. Every caller knows the intersection of Baseline Road and Alma School Road, and with time I got skilled at giving directions to Adam’s partly-hidden not-store-front business as if I were local. From this experience it’s most important that you know hyper-local hits are something google gives away for free. With my suggestion Adam agreed to spend money with yext with the idea: “If we get something valuable for free we’ll get more if we pay”, and yext has given us more of the calls we were seeking. We expect to pay for our twelve month program with about three months of service. The yext program we purchased is the premium program listed at a thousand USD discounted to about 450 USD. The in-the-black results with yext is relative to DHL, and only partially relates to debt. I’ll say more about this relationship and customized internet marketing by request. Sincerely, Tom Doody »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

