death and hook ups

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Hunter Biden is now hooked up with the surviving wife of his dead brother. Okay. People magazine also features Amy Krouse who expects her premature death credited to advancing cancer. She wants her surviving husband to hook up and wrote a dating profile for him. Por supuesto she wants . . . . rather I think at the heart of imagining the life of Hana if I precede her in death is to be unimpeded by a sense of loss. I talked relentlessly about my perspective successor, and Hana advanced to having thoughts of her life following my death drift in and out of our conversations comfortably. In retrospect it’s not that I need Hana to know she can hook up after me. Rather I’m comforted by comfortably visiting the topic of her life if I precede her in death. In total it’s not what I want for Hana it’s what I don’t want. Being shocked or totally unprepared is what I don’t want, and I feel I’ve done enough at the moment to see that the expected order of death being realized is not shocking. What is predictable should not be shocking provided time was available to prepare. I rest. Dear kind readers: People Magazine has prompted me to visit this death topic. I have no anticipation of my premature death. Sincerely, Tom Doody »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

