2003 divorce

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« In 2003 my first wife became my first exwife, and it felt like I got five exwives with one stamp from a New Jersey Camden County judge. The five women are the five mothers of my parent’s (Dad 1927 – 1995, mom living) grandchildren. In addition to my kids (3 then, 2 surviving) wanting nothing to do with me the other ten born to these “exwives” wanted nothing to do with me . . . ouch. That rift or distance exploded during the recovery period of David’s death. That distanced peaked with the secret family reunion, and I predict my recent phone call with my mother might prove to be a fitting milestone that ends my troubled family relationships. The four events: ONE: 2003 divorce TWO: David’s death THREE: secret family reunion FOUR: mamma call. »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

