National Meatball Day

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« This text is inspired by a pic of two California sisters. The occasion was marked by a Southern California wedding and one of the sisters was the bride. The picture showcases SoCal, the feminine beauty of the subjects, and the happy occasion . . . it’s an awesome pic, and it inspired my call to the father of the sisters. “Tommy, I was just looking at that picture”. This from a man who tells of himself, ¿How do you know I’m lying? my lips are moving. On this occasion I take his words sincerely. I saw the pic spontaneously called at the moment Brian’s finger was on the pic of his daughters, and his new iphone alerts him to my call. ¿How cool is this? Sometimes charm of charmed occasions is overlooked . . . not this one . . . the charm of the bride and groom, me y my cuz, and the sisterly love showcased so beautifully . . . awesome . . expressing this happiness on National Meatball Day . . bienprobecho y’all »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

