yext and yellowpages

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Amigos Adam and Brad . . . With the power vested in me by google via their google-my-businesses app financialrescuers got a google-map pin at your location with independent identity. This was awesome. As you know we got some phone calls and earned some money while providing DHL in the right place at the right time for some customers. Almost immediately after the first phone call from DHL-seeking people near your Mesa Arizona address I began my hunt with the following logic: if I get some calls for free I should be able to get more calls for a fair price. This hunt took me to google adwords, bing advertising, and finally yahoo who referred me to yext. Yext took our four to five hundred USDs and gave me a dashboard that I populated per yext instructions, and they blasted it to more than a hundred listings. This yellowpages listing is a good example of what yext is doing for our money. It’s a good example, because yellowpages seems to have a place for 100% of the info I used to populate my yext dashboard. Amigos: please don’t miss this point . . . this yellowpages listing was created for me automatically from my population of my yext dashboard. I populated the yext dashboard once, and yext blasted the info to more than a hundred sites including this yellowpages. I’ve been told by yext in a way that leads me to believe it. I can expect to see results in phone calls of DHL seeking people near you before the one-month guarantee expires, ciao Tomas »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

