tell me what u do

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear my Indian amigos: In this facebook group I pitched an idea for you to use local listings of google my business and bing places to promote DHL, and I retreat. My pitched changed on the Caribbean island of Barbados relaxing and noticing the very unrelaxed aggressive solicitation by cap drivers seeking passengers. ¿Maybe I can help them get passengers? From a group of Barbados cab drivers soliciting together near Lobster Alive I got five email address, and began developing an online friendship NJ2Barbados. Whala this week I requested my first google my business local listing designed to get calls from people seeking cabs on the island of Barbados. Just as I morphed my pitch to the Barbados cab drivers I am morphing my pitch to you. ¿Is there anything you do that could be better if the right people knew about it at the right time? digame . . ciao Tomas »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

