maximize DHL

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Amigos Brad, Vidya, and Adam: I already miss some DHL calls, and I just spent some money to increase DHL calls, so this text is to begin a plan to get the most from our DHL marketing for Mesa. Google voice has a missed-call email-notification feature, and it allows me to auto forward my missed call notifications to multiple email addresses. When I miss suspected DHL calls today I reply via txt, “u want ¿DHL?”. Getting the internet to produce anything of commercial value has been evasive for me, but I also know one can hit a sweet spot and suddenly be backlogged. I’ll be talking to each of you about DHL coverage, ciao Tomas »» about me 302-990-2346 nearlincoln@hotmail.com contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

